Monday, May 18, 2009


Hi my name is Hillary I live in the Midwest. I'm 17 and plan on graduating next year! I have lived in the same town and the same house for almost 16 years. I have gone to the same church all my life and have gone to the same Christian school since kindergarten. I have lots of friends and I have known them pretty much all my life! I love my friends! We hang out all the time! They have always been around when I need them the most! My friends Josh, Amanda, Caleb, Matthew and myself hang out the most, probably 3-4 times a week. Our favorite hang out spots are Sonic and watching movies together. I have known Matthew and Amanda pretty much since forever and the 5 of us just started hanging out about 6 months ago. I can't leave out the girl that has pretty much been my lil sis. That's Cece, we have seen each other through a lot one of the most recent thing we have faced together was the passing of my grandpa last Tuesday (May 12, 2009). She came over when i found out and we just sat on the couch and cried together. I found out that he had passed away at 3:30 Tuesday morning and she was at my house in a matter of minutes. She stayed with me till like 6:30 or so. She has been a blessing in my life and I Love her like shes my lil sis. I have so many people in my life that I can't name them all! You know who you are! Well I can't wait to see what the summer has in store for me and my friends and family!

2 comments:

  1. I think I figured it out!
    I am praying for you!
    Happy Blogging~
    Love & Prayers~
    Carrie

    ReplyDelete